Posted by: sreid13 | January 6, 2009

Baby Jack Reid (Ireland)

Jonah and I went to Ireland last October and got to photograph my little nephew’s one-year-old portraits.  Jack is the most adorable little kid (yes, I am extremely biased!) and despite not having our usual studio set up, we managed to capture these super cute portraits of him. I guess you can’t go wrong with a hot model like Jack!

The little man himself!

01

Alan (my eldest brother & Jack’s Dad) & Jack

02

03

You gotta love all the expressions that little babies make in the space of about 5-10 minutes! Can it get any cuter?

04

It was also very exciting as Jack took his first steps in Ireland while we were home.  We will be back there again in April to hopefully capture some moments of Jack in motion outside.

05

Grandpa Reid and Jack taking ‘Woof-Woof’ for a walk.

06

Hope you enjoy!! Be sure to leave comments as we love to hear from you.


Responses

  1. He’s adorable, and I’m such a sucker for baby photos.


Leave a comment

Categories